Board of Directors

Glenda Crawford,
President

Steve Drumheller, Secretary

304-940-3313 (C)
Sdrumheller67@yahoo.com

Jessica Waldo,
Executive Director

Tucker County Convention & Vistors Bureau
Po Box 565
Davis, WV 26260
304-259-5315 (W)
304-940-6556 (C)
tuckerchamber@canaanvalley.org

Ken Smith,
Member

212 Main St, POB 403
Parsons, WV 26287
304-478-2881 (W)
304-642-4658 (C)
304-704-4333 (C)
ksmith@mcclainprinting.com

Nancy Dotson,
Member

Mt. State Expo
270 Settlement Lane
Parsons, WV 26287
304-478-2680 (W)
304-614-6223 (C)
nancydot@citynet.net
mtnstateexpo@gmail.com

Nanette Seligman,
Member

Davis Yard
533 William Ave
Davis, WV 26260
304-481-6230
enseligman@yahoo.com

Adam Kline
Member

Miners & Merchants Bank
PO Box 189
Thomas, WV 26292
304-463-4155 (Work)
adam@minersandmerchantsbank.com

Alex Cork,
Member

Tucker County High School Principal
116 Mountain Lion Way
Hambleton, WV 26269
304-478-3111
jacork@k12.wv.us

Samantha Haverty,
Member

Canaan Valley Resort
230 Main Lodge Rd
Davis, WV 26260
304-866-2208
304-940-3648
havertys@canaanresort.com

Skip to content